Contact Your Regional Sales Manager
NOARK Territory Map

Canada Country Sales Manager

Alice Yang
Tel: +86-188-0169-7938
alice.yang@noark-electric.com

Canada Inside Sales

Normand Lalonde
Tel: 514-500-7513
normand.lalonde@noark-electric.com

Ontario, CAN Area Sales Manager

Sam Sanfilippo
Tel: 519-803-7183
sam.sanfilippo@noark-electric.com

Western Area Sales Manager

Hilda Glenski
Tel: 949-501-6395
hilda.glenski@noark-electric.com

South Western Area Sales Manager

Ken Hilborn
Tel: 779-771-8889
ken.hilborn@noark-electric.com

Central Area Sales Manager

Ken Hilborn
Tel: 779-771-8889
ken.hilborn@noark-electric.com

Wisconsin / Minnesota Area Sales Manager

Randall Sitowski
Tel: 779-771-8880
randall.sitowski@noark-electric.com

North Eastern Area Sales Manager

Sharon Dingle
Tel: 717-969-0777
sharon.dingle@noark-electric.com

South Eastern Area Sales Manager

Doug Luckett
Tel: 336-430-7147
doug.luckett@noark-electric.com

Mexico, Central America & Colombia Area Sales Manager

Silvia Liao
Tel: +86-152-2417-8410
liao.lijia@noark.cn